Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chantel Nielsen

Chantel Nielsen

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chantel Nielsen
"Jone is hands down the BEST insurance agent! Her and her team are very friendly and always helpful. I’ve been with her for over 10 years. I’ve been in a couple of accidents since I’ve been with her and State Farm has taken very good care of me. I have referred several people to her and if she can’t get you the best deal she will be honest with you. Thanks Jone and team!!"
Profile photo of H.P.

H.P.

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H.P.
"Jone Olson’s office is one of a kind & surpassed by none because of Jone. She is not only brilliant but also invested in her clients & most importantly FAIR! Jone always advocates not only for her clients but for what is right. If you’re looking for an agent with integrity & a moral compass that always points due North, look no further, you have found all that & more in Jone & her team! Thank you ladies for all your time & hard work! I choose State Farm BECAUSE of Jone Olson 🙏🤗"
Profile photo of Trace Hellstrom

Trace Hellstrom

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trace Hellstrom
"You won't find a better insurance agent. Very professional and takes time to make sure we have the right coverage for our needs whether it's for a boat, truck, car, motorcycle, house, or life insurance Jone is always right on! Wouldn't ever go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Jennifer Reich

Jennifer Reich

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Reich
"Jone and her team are top notch. Jone is one in a million, a real shining star. She cares about her clients and everyone she meets."
Profile photo of Madison Page

Madison Page

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Page
"I am blown away with my experience with Lindi and Jone. They saved us so much money, but also took the time to educate us about our policies and our options and the insurance industry as a whole. I cannot recommend them enough. They also were just so kind when we walked in for a consultation without an appointment. Would give them 5 million stars if I could!!"
Profile photo of Connor VanSteenwyk

Connor VanSteenwyk

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connor VanSteenwyk
"Amazing 👏"
Profile photo of Me Lee

Me Lee

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Me Lee
"Joan Olson State Farm has the best and friendliest staff and great quality services of all State Farm agents across the 3 western states I've lived in and 4 insurance companies I've used. Thank you Jone and staff. You are a blessing to your clients and tobyour Company. God bless you"
Profile photo of Aaron Jorgensen

Aaron Jorgensen

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Jorgensen
"We've had a few disasters happen in our home over the years where we had to file a claim. When the worst case scenario happens to you, and you're sitting on the front stoop of your home wondering "what do I do next?" It's a huge weight off your shoulders to have an incredible agent like Jone to tell you, it's gonna be alright, we'll get this taken care of. She's been great to work with over the years!"
Profile photo of Kelly Mann

Kelly Mann

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Mann
"Joan Olson and her staff are so helpful when ever I call in to ask question or change up my insurance. Great on follow up and managing my insurance. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Harris

Sharon Harris

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Harris
"My family has been insured with Jone Olson at State Farm insurance for our home and auto’s for years. Jone Olson‘s office in Bountiful has always been helpful and friendly. They are quick to return calls and extremely knowledgeable. The premium rate has lowered recently, making them an even better deal!"
Profile photo of Christi Parry

Christi Parry

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Parry
"Jone Olson and her team are friendly and always so responsive to our needs. We highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cannon Nicholls

Cannon Nicholls

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cannon Nicholls
"The ladies in the office are so professional and kind. I have been insured with this office for close to ten years. When I went active duty in the military and relocated to the east coast they totally understood switching to another company geared towards mil families. Very impressed with their customer service and help. I recommend them to all my family and friends still in Utah."
Profile photo of Brandon M.

Brandon M.

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon M.
"Ive been with statefarm since I was 16 years old, always thought it was a great company, but they really shine when your in an accident. Wife's car got totaled and statefarm really does have your back. They take such great care of you during that hard time. Jone is your go to for insurance. If you're not with her, you're doing something wrong. Rates are great and most importantly when you have an accident, you are taken care of. From the time of the accident to when my wife was in a new car was less than a week. Excellent service. You get what you pay for with insurance and Jone is top notch."
Profile photo of Tanner Stucki

Tanner Stucki

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Stucki
"Couldn't have asked for a better agent than Jone! Made the claim process very simple and stress free. Would recommend her 100%"
Profile photo of TJ Olson

TJ Olson

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Olson
"Amazing team with so much experience and love for customers. Would highly recommend the Jone Olson team."
Profile photo of Tressa Ririe

Tressa Ririe

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tressa Ririe
"Best agency in the state! The staff at Jone Olson's office treat you like family and your protection and needs are their priority."
Profile photo of Tamara England

Tamara England

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara England
"Jone goes above and beyond for her clients. You can't put a price tag on great , personable service. She continually monitors our home and vehicle coverage to ensure we're getting the coverage we need at the best price."
Profile photo of Heather Ferrari

Heather Ferrari

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Ferrari
"Congratulations on being Best of Davis! You are so great at what you do, and you and your team are so easy to work with. You are always about service and helping people. So honored to partner with you!"
Profile photo of Emmilou Morrison

Emmilou Morrison

August 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Emmilou Morrison
"Jone is personable, professional and efficient. I have been with State Farm since the day I got my license and Jone represents exactly what State Farm advertises. I feel safe and I always know she has my back and my best interest as her client. Jone makes you feel as though you are part of her family! “Like a good neighbor, Jone is there!!” :)"
Profile photo of jill williams

jill williams

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by jill williams
"Jone Olson and her staff are the most amazing agency! Whatever need I have with my insurance they meet it promptly and professionally. Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Craig Keller

Craig Keller

August 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Keller
"Ive had my insurance through Jone for 5-6 years now. Auto, Home, and an umbrella policy. Jone does such a great job during the year with changes and additions on the policies or even just answering a question for me. Jone is ALWAYS looking out for us to make sure we are covered and even helped answer some questions that she wasnt involved in. I would never go anywhere else and would refer her to anyone that is looking for personal insurance."
Profile photo of Carrie Baugh

Carrie Baugh

July 28, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Baugh
"I love Jone, She always has your back. The service that she gives is amazing. There have been many times that I have been in a bind & I felt very comfortable calling her after hours to get help, Thank you Jone for all you have done for me & my family!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Greenhow

Ashley Greenhow

July 13, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Ashley Greenhow
"If I could give a 0 I would. Jone Olson and her office are the worst! I have been insured with her for almost 10 years and I've noticed my policy increases about 5$ every 6 months. To some that's not noticeable, but that's probably why they do it that way. I haven't been in any accidents or gotten any tickets btw. So thinking I've been a loyal customer, never missed a payment, never had any problems, I would try and reach out and see what my options are. I was told that's just how insurance companies work. Clearly Jone doesn't care about keeping business. I've also been carrying way too high of coverage, but Jone knew that and assured me I still needed this hugger coverage. If you ask me, Jone doesn't care about her customers all she cares about is the money she makes off people who she has insured. What a joke."
Profile photo of Katie F

Katie F

March 18, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Katie F
"We've been with Jone Olson for a few years now and she is amazing and her staff is wonderful! They are responsive and friendly. They show us how to get the best coverage and save money. One time we went on vacation and forgot to let them know we were renting a car. I called Jone at 4 pm on Saturday afternoon after we picked up the rental car. She answered and immediately got us covered for the rental car. And she even thanked me for calling her!"
Profile photo of Sterling Sill

Sterling Sill

June 24, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Sterling Sill
"Jone, just reminded me that I needed to get my Son's report card turned in so that we could keep our good student discount. She is so good to keep on top of stuff, I appreciate her recommendation for earth quake insurance that we recently added. I really feel that she has my best interest in mind. Thanks Jone"