Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jone Olson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jone Olson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Trace Hellstrom

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"You won't find a better insurance agent. Very professional and takes time to make sure we have the right coverage for our needs whether it's for a boat, truck, car, motorcycle, house, or life insurance Jone is always right on! Wouldn't ever go anywhere else."

Jennifer Reich

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jone and her team are top notch. Jone is one in a million, a real shining star. She cares about her clients and everyone she meets."

Madison Page

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am blown away with my experience with Lindi and Jone. They saved us so much money, but also took the time to educate us about our policies and our options and the insurance industry as a whole. I cannot recommend them enough. They also were just so kind when we walked in for a consultation without an appointment. Would give them 5 million stars if I could!!"

Connor VanSteenwyk

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing 👏"

Me Lee

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joan Olson State Farm has the best and friendliest staff and great quality services of all State Farm agents across the 3 western states I've lived in and 4 insurance companies I've used. Thank you Jone and staff. You are a blessing to your clients and tobyour Company. God bless you"

Aaron Jorgensen

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've had a few disasters happen in our home over the years where we had to file a claim. When the worst case scenario happens to you, and you're sitting on the front stoop of your home wondering "what do I do next?" It's a huge weight off your shoulders to have an incredible agent like Jone to tell you, it's gonna be alright, we'll get this taken care of. She's been great to work with over the years!"

Kelly Mann

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joan Olson and her staff are so helpful when ever I call in to ask question or change up my insurance. Great on follow up and managing my insurance. Thanks!!"

Sharon Harris

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been insured with Jone Olson at State Farm insurance for our home and auto’s for years. Jone Olson‘s office in Bountiful has always been helpful and friendly. They are quick to return calls and extremely knowledgeable. The premium rate has lowered recently, making them an even better deal!"

Christi Parry

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jone Olson and her team are friendly and always so responsive to our needs. We highly recommend!"

Cannon Nicholls

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"The ladies in the office are so professional and kind. I have been insured with this office for close to ten years. When I went active duty in the military and relocated to the east coast they totally understood switching to another company geared towards mil families. Very impressed with their customer service and help. I recommend them to all my family and friends still in Utah."

Brandon M.

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ive been with statefarm since I was 16 years old, always thought it was a great company, but they really shine when your in an accident. Wife's car got totaled and statefarm really does have your back. They take such great care of you during that hard time. Jone is your go to for insurance. If you're not with her, you're doing something wrong. Rates are great and most importantly when you have an accident, you are taken care of. From the time of the accident to when my wife was in a new car was less than a week. Excellent service. You get what you pay for with insurance and Jone is top notch."

Crystal Ritchotte

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Agency"

Tanner Stucki

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Couldn't have asked for a better agent than Jone! Made the claim process very simple and stress free. Would recommend her 100%"

TJ Olson

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing team with so much experience and love for customers. Would highly recommend the Jone Olson team."

Tressa Ririe

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agency in the state! The staff at Jone Olson's office treat you like family and your protection and needs are their priority."

Tamara England

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jone goes above and beyond for her clients. You can't put a price tag on great , personable service. She continually monitors our home and vehicle coverage to ensure we're getting the coverage we need at the best price."

Heather Ferrari

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Congratulations on being Best of Davis! You are so great at what you do, and you and your team are so easy to work with. You are always about service and helping people. So honored to partner with you!"

Emmilou Morrison

August 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jone is personable, professional and efficient. I have been with State Farm since the day I got my license and Jone represents exactly what State Farm advertises. I feel safe and I always know she has my back and my best interest as her client. Jone makes you feel as though you are part of her family! “Like a good neighbor, Jone is there!!” :)"

jill williams

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jone Olson and her staff are the most amazing agency! Whatever need I have with my insurance they meet it promptly and professionally. Highly recommend!!!!"

Craig Keller

August 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ive had my insurance through Jone for 5-6 years now. Auto, Home, and an umbrella policy. Jone does such a great job during the year with changes and additions on the policies or even just answering a question for me. Jone is ALWAYS looking out for us to make sure we are covered and even helped answer some questions that she wasnt involved in. I would never go anywhere else and would refer her to anyone that is looking for personal insurance."

Carrie Baugh

July 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"I love Jone, She always has your back. The service that she gives is amazing. There have been many times that I have been in a bind & I felt very comfortable calling her after hours to get help, Thank you Jone for all you have done for me & my family!!"

Ashley Greenhow

July 13, 2016

1  out of  5
"If I could give a 0 I would. Jone Olson and her office are the worst! I have been insured with her for almost 10 years and I've noticed my policy increases about 5$ every 6 months. To some that's not noticeable, but that's probably why they do it that way. I haven't been in any accidents or gotten any tickets btw. So thinking I've been a loyal customer, never missed a payment, never had any problems, I would try and reach out and see what my options are. I was told that's just how insurance companies work. Clearly Jone doesn't care about keeping business. I've also been carrying way too high of coverage, but Jone knew that and assured me I still needed this hugger coverage. If you ask me, Jone doesn't care about her customers all she cares about is the money she makes off people who she has insured. What a joke."

Katie F

March 18, 2016

5  out of  5
"We've been with Jone Olson for a few years now and she is amazing and her staff is wonderful! They are responsive and friendly. They show us how to get the best coverage and save money. One time we went on vacation and forgot to let them know we were renting a car. I called Jone at 4 pm on Saturday afternoon after we picked up the rental car. She answered and immediately got us covered for the rental car. And she even thanked me for calling her!"

Sterling Sill

June 24, 2015

5  out of  5
"Jone, just reminded me that I needed to get my Son's report card turned in so that we could keep our good student discount. She is so good to keep on top of stuff, I appreciate her recommendation for earth quake insurance that we recently added. I really feel that she has my best interest in mind. Thanks Jone"

Janet Marroquin

June 22, 2015

5  out of  5
"State Farm provides my home and auto insurance and does a great job! If you are looking for someone who is knowledgeable AND looking out for your best interest I'd call Jone. She has helped me understand and improve my personal coverage. As a Realtor, I often have clients looking to change their insurance provider as they are buying a home. She has been quick to serve them and earn their respect and business. She is A+ quality."